Queensland Training

Queensland Training

Opportunities in the Top End

Become a Case Worker

Diploma of Child Youth and Family Intervention Graduates, Did you know you now have the pre-requisite qualification to study the Graduate Certificate in Statutory Child Protection and become a Case Worker in the NT. The NT is the only state that does not require the Bachelors Degree to be a case worker. To help Territory Families address the shortage of case workers we have halved the price of the Graduate Certificate Qualification.


We are an approved traineeship provider in the NT.  For more about Queensland Training Contact us.

Pricing, Funding and Payments
Students may be eligible to have their Diploma of Child Youth and Family Intervention funded. No interest payment plans available for Graduate Certificate in Statutory Child Protection. There has never been a better time to get started! Connect to us on facebook or Contact us for more info.
Western Australia, Western Australia Training, Victoria, Victoria Training, Queensland, Northern Territory, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Capital Territory

Bradford Institute of Advanced Education RTO No. 45241 in conjunction with DaV’ange Training is offering Diploma of Child, Youth and Family Intervention (CHC50313). Are you already working or want to work with children and families in the child protection sector? If the welfare, safety and wellbeing of children and young people is important to you then this could be just what you’re looking for!  This course is designed to arm you with the skills to pursue management-level positions in this challenging yet rewarding sector.

Bradford Institute of Advanced Education RTO 45241 are a specialist training provider with training team of experienced community service professionals. Through this team of industry professionals you have the opportunity to achieve a nationally recognised quali cation — CHC81215 Graduate Certi cate in Statutory Child Protection. Successful candidates will need to complete 10 units of competency comprising 4 core and 6 elective units. Elective units have been chosen to meet industry requirements.